St. Clement School Advisory Board

The school board is a consultative body, advisory to the pastor and principal, and subject to regulations from the diocesan superintendent of schools. The school advisory board is responsible for formulating and communicating policies for the school.

Members of the school advisory board consist of the pastor, the principal, and six or more members elected by members of St. Clement Parish and non-parishioners whose children attend St. Clement School. Elections are held at Mass one weekend in the month of May. Each member serves a term of three years.

School Advisory Board Members:
Ryan Bibb: 573-324-7870 (President)
Wes Charlton:  573-424-1126
Sarah Robinson:  573-324-5920 (Secretary)
Danielle Freie: 573-470-6961
Chris Grote: 573-470-0129



Meeting Dates:
October 8, 2015
December 3, 2015
February 4, 2016
April 7, 2016
June 2, 2016


Board Meeting Minutes